my favorite animals

October 16, 2012

I often meet these skinny cats when I go out to get some coffee beans at one of my favorite coffee shops.

*
“Hey, mommy?”
*
“Hey, mom, can I let this human pet me?”
*
“Hello? Can I help you? Do you have food for us?”
*
Mommy has gorgeous emerald eyes.
*
*
She was still chilling out there on my way back from the coffee shop.

*
Spotted another pair of mom and kitten.

*
Doggies are awesome, too, especially this guy.

4 Responses to “my favorite animals”

  1. tess Says:

    oh i love the dog! do you know his name? i love giving names to unknown-to-me animals…he looks like a oliver.

  2. Rhi Says:

    Aw, they’re all so gorgeous! Those emerald eyes are amazing too. I wish I could take better photos of my kitty, but she hates cameras and won’t stay still : /

    • aixxx Says:

      They are funny like that. These cats were looking directly at my eyes while they were meowing at me. But as soon as I pointed a camera at them, they slightly looked away.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers

