bubbly sunday

July 8, 2012

sunday breakfast
breakfast: iced coffee, hot sandwiches (cheese and avocado), & watermelon

cafe break: cafe latte for me, soy milk for her

sunday lunch
sunday lunch
sunday lunch
lunch: some cheese, some pork, some veggies, some gelée, & a glass of bubbly for me, which made me babble about hiring two senior citizens to weed my backyard. i can’t possibly imagine how my friend could’ve given a damn.

sunday dinner
dinner: red wine, pickled cucumber, kabocha salad, edamame, & baked chicken

Weekends go by way too quickly. (Oh yes, I’m stating the obvious.) I have chocolate on my face now (not so obvious) to start this week with a fresh face.

One Response to “bubbly sunday”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Senior citizens DO love to weed out yards. My grandma use to do it all the time at our house. Since she passed way, our yard exploded with weeds.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers

