October 10, 2011

monday breakfast
breakfast: coffee & sesame mochi

dessert: i needed to “get rid of” this as i had to empty my freezer. Then shortly after…

The new fridge arrived. The size of it is so very intimidating and so much pressure for me. But I like having enough room to organize stuff.

snack: yebisu & potato chips

monday dinner
dinner: simmered winter melon with ganmodoki and grilled green pepper, cabbage salad, & croque-monsieur

8 Responses to “refrigerator”

  1. Kitty Says:

    Fridges are quite expensive here…or maybe I just feel they are overpriced.

    Your dinner looks good!

  2. Theresa Says:

    That sandwich looks amazing! And how did you make that egg sandwich in the previous post?

  3. Love the fridge that says hello! :)

  4. María Peña Says:

    this snack is very spanish!! I love your blog! :-)

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers

